Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 3, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua T. for Gian Ceretto

Spring Valley, CA
The process of buying our home was time consuming to say the least. We closed a month late due to circumstances outside for Gian's control and through the entire process Gian kept us informed and worked to get all of the hurdles cleared.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2021

Reviewed by Herve B. for Gian Ceretto

San Diego, CA
Gian, has been easy to communicate with and very profesional. I had a different profile that he is used to work with, and at the end we were able to close in a timely manner. Thank you

4.7 completed on April 28, 2021

Reviewed by Adam L. for Gian Ceretto

San Diego, CA
Very easy experience

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Lawrence O. for Gian Ceretto

Poway, CA
Gian was professional, responsive and helpful.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher K. for Gian Ceretto

San Diego, CA
Gian was incredibly professional and communicative. I felt that every step of the way Gian was on top of it. It was a pleasure working with him, and we were very lucky to have Gian on our side of this transaction!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2021

Reviewed by Gregory C. for Gian Ceretto

San Diego, CA
Thoughtful, thorough, patient, helpful, responsive

5.0 completed on March 31, 2021

Reviewed by Nelson W. for Gian Ceretto

San Diego, CA
Gian kept in constant communication with me through the process. Once I got the log in and password correct uploading requested information to the portal he provided was very easy. Gian did everything within his power to make my re-finance go through quickly. Unfortunatly, despite his consistant efforts my loan was stuck for weeks in underwriting causing a significant delay in closing. Gian is an asset to Prosperity and a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2021

Reviewed by Mariaelena M. for Gian Ceretto

Santa Monica, CA
Always answered our questions and explained every step of the process.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2021

Reviewed by Vishal M. for Gian Ceretto

Santa Monica, CA
Gian is always on it. At any time we had a question or concern, he was always there to explain and go over it. Since we were first time home buyers, it was absolutely great to have someone like him guide through the process. I recommend him 100%

5.0 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by Jacqueline V. for Gian Ceretto

San Marcos, CA
Gian is easy to communicate with and very responsive. He quickly got preapprovals for us and was able to achieve a fast close. This is our 2nd time working with him and was just as easy at the first.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Gian Ceretto

Carlsbad, CA
Constant updates and ease of information gathering made this a really easy process for us.

4.8 completed on March 7, 2021

Reviewed by Nikolas V. for Gian Ceretto

San Marcos, CA
Process was fast, easy, and efficient

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Juliana C. for Gian Ceretto

San Diego, CA
Gian was quick and efficient!

4.8 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by Derek C. for Gian Ceretto

San Diego, CA
Had to pleasure of having a very friendly loan office and regional manager. Ran into a few snags but resolved quickly. He worked at getting us a great rate! Would recommend to family & friends!

5.0 completed on February 25, 2021

Reviewed by Zora A. for Gian Ceretto

San Diego, CA
Gin Ceretto is a great loan officer and a very friendly person. In addition to his great knowledge in mortgages, he is very confident of his work. I am a real estate professional and have dealt with a lot of loan officers; among all Gian was the best. Since Gian has a great respect to his professional reputation; he always tries to get the best rate possible for his clients. He is working very hard to keep his clients happy. I got 2 mortgages through him (very happy), and I recommend him to any

5.0 completed on February 16, 2021

Reviewed by Ryanne M. for Gian Ceretto

Carlsbad, CA
Gian always guides us thru the process. He answers the phone and is quick to respond with any questions or concerns. He is very thorough and is sure to gather the proper information to insure our loan closes on time! My husband and I have used him MANY times! And we are so happy how easy to utilize the app Gian has to make uploading paperwork so easy. I’m so grateful for our great rate and smooth process. I strongly recommend you choose Gian for your next loan/Refi needs.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2021

Reviewed by Harrison G. for Gian Ceretto

San Diego, CA
Gian did a great job walking us through the entire process and laying out all our options.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2021

Reviewed by Krishnamurthy M. for Gian Ceretto

Lake Elsinore, CA
Very good ❤️❤️❤️👍😍

4.8 completed on January 8, 2021

Reviewed by Anthony G. for Gian Ceretto

Escondido, CA
The entire process was quick and easy. Being able to upload docs to the website was convenient. Any questions I had, Gian was able to answer them quickly and easily.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2020

Reviewed by Brent O. for Gian Ceretto

San Diego, CA
Gian was patient and helped to walk me through the re-fi process with ease. I've worked with him twice now and he always takes the time to educate.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2020

Reviewed by Xiaowen D. for Gian Ceretto

San Diego, CA
Gian was supportive, and very professional and clear on his communication. Throughout the process, whenever I had questions, he was always there to answer.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2020

Reviewed by Laurie W. for Gian Ceretto

San Diego, CA
Gian was clear and through when explaining loan and process. He was cordial and BA professional . He gave me all the time I needed and did not waste any of my time. Between Gian and Veronica, paperwork and process very smooth. Laurie Wright

4.5 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew W. for Gian Ceretto

San Marcos, CA
Gian was very responsive and always available to discuss my questions and concerns.

4.8 completed on November 14, 2020

Reviewed by Stewart M. for Gian Ceretto

Poway, CA
Gian was terrific. Clear and informative, polite and helpful, attentive and available. I could not be more pleased with the level of service that he provided for me and my family.


Line


Back to top