Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Cody D. for Gian Ceretto

San Diego, CA
Gian was awesome! Very responsive, and proactive throughout the entire process. He answered every call and every question. As a first time home buyer he made the process seamless and simple.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Ruthanne F. for Gian Ceretto

San Diego, CA
We worked with Gian two years ago for a real estate purchase and went back to him, specifically, for the most recent purchase. He is knowledgeable, returns calls and emails quickly, and is a nice guy to boot! Highly recommend. He makes the process seamless and stress-free!

5.0 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by Julie B. for Gian Ceretto

San Diego, CA
We had a very smooth, quick process. When we had a bit of a discrepancy with estimate and closing statement my husband became frustrated, but our loan officer, Gian Ceretto, explained everything we needed to know regarding this situation and at closing we felt very satisfied. I’m a realtor who recommends Gian often and will continue to do so - he is outstanding!

5.0 completed on February 5, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory R. for Gian Ceretto

Chula Vista, CA
Excellent service,professional,communicating every step of the way.An outstanding group of pros who get the job done!!

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Dayna S. for Gian Ceretto

Carlsbad, CA
Gian is a breath of fresh air in the loan business. His upbeat positive attitude, professionalism, knowledge and step by step organization made our loan experience a BREEZE. In addition, we were able to close in 27 days without any of the typical stress normally associated with home loans. We highly recommend Gian and appreciate his dedication and commitment, along with his personal availability 24/7. Thank you so much Gian, we’re loving our view and sunsets! Sincerely, Tom and Dayna

5.0 completed on January 13, 2020

Reviewed by Mark B. for Gian Ceretto

San Diego, CA
This was the second time that I used Gian for my mortgage lending needs. He is very professional and personable while working with me through the entire process. Most importantly, he eliminated much of the stress involved in going through the refinancing. Dealing with the underwriters was a breeze and having the ability to scan documents from my phone and sending directly to him, via an app, was a real benefit. I highly recommend Gian for your financing or refinancing needs.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by Parinaz P. for Gian Ceretto

San Diego, CA
Excellent service

4.3 completed on December 24, 2019

Reviewed by David Z. for Gian Ceretto

San Diego, CA
Gian was knowledgeable, kept us informed and was very pleasant to work with. 5 stars.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph O. for Gian Ceretto

Goan is knowledgeable honest and sincere. We will use him on our next transaction. He is efficient and made sure my wife and I understood everything.

4.7 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by John D. for Gian Ceretto

San Diego, CA
Gian was consistent and always supportive. Well informed, he kept me on track and always provided the guidance i needed.

4.8 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph R. for Gian Ceretto

Coronado, CA
Gian was proactive and answered all of our questions.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2019

Reviewed by Travis J. for Gian Ceretto

San Diego, CA
Gian has been truly amazing through this process. Please have a manager call us to hear more compliments. TY so much for making this process smooth and easy.


Line


Back to top